MENU

One Dark Window

(Miękka)
0.00  [ 0 ocen]
Dodaj recenzję
Rozwiń szczegóły »
Produkt niedostępny
Dodaj do schowka
Zarezerwuj i odbierz w księgarni stacjonarnej PWN

One Dark Window

'Thick fog, shifting alliances and clever magic make the perfect backdrop for a sweeping romance - One Dark Window is enthralling from beginning to shocking end' Hannah Whitten, bestselling author of For the Wolf

ELSPETH NEEDS A MONSTER. THE MONSTER MIGHT BE HER.

An ancient, mercurial spirit is trapped inside Elspeth Spindle's head - she calls him the Nightmare. He protects her. He keeps her secrets. But nothing comes for free, especially magic.

When Elspeth meets a mysterious highwayman on the forest road, she is thrust into a world of shadow and deception. Together, they embark on a dangerous quest to cure the town of Blunder from the dark magic infecting it. As the stakes heighten and their undeniable attraction intensifies, Elspeth is forced to face her darkest secret yet: the Nightmare is slowly, darkly, taking over her mind. And she might not be able to stop him.

For fans of Uprooted and For the Wolf comes a gothic fantasy romance about a maiden who must unleash the monster within to save her kingdom.

Praise for One Dark Window:

  • Sposób dostarczenia produktu fizycznego
    Sposoby i terminy dostawy:
    • Kurier DPD - dostawa 1 dzień roboczy
    • Punkty odbioru DPD - dostawa 1 dzień roboczy
    • InPost Paczkomaty 24/7 - dostawa 1 dzień roboczy
    • ORLEN Paczka - dostawa 1 dzień roboczy
    • Odbiór w Punktach Poczta, Żabka - dostawa 2 dni robocze
    • Pocztex (dostawa do domu lub pracy) - dostawa 2 dni robocze
    • Odbiór osobisty w księgarni PWN - dostawa 2-3 dni robocze
    Ważne informacje:
    Czas oczekiwania na zamówiony towar = czas wysyłki produktu + dostawa przez przewoźnika
    • Całkowity czas oczekiwania na realizację zamówienia jest sumą czasu wysyłki podanej na stronie każdego produktu oraz czasu potrzebnego przewoźnikowi na dostarczenie paczki. Podane terminy dotyczą zawsze dni roboczych (od poniedziałku do piątku, z wyłączeniem dni wolnych od pracy).
    • Wysyłkę zamówień prowadzimy jedynie na terenie Polski.
    • Dostawa do Księgarni PWN, punktów ORLEN Paczka, stacji Orlen, sklepów Żabka oraz Paczkomatów InPost nie jest realizowana dla zamówień z płatnością przy odbiorze.
    • Cena towaru na fakturze VAT jest podwyższona o ewentualny koszt transportu.
    • W przypadku zamówienia kilku towarów koszt przesyłki wybranej przez Klienta zostanie podzielony i przyporządkowany proporcjonalnie do cen kupionych produktów.
    • Produkty dostępne w PRZEDSPRZEDAŻY wysyłane są po dacie premiery wydawniczej.
NAZWA I FORMAT
OPIS
ROZMIAR

Przeczytaj fragment

Inni Klienci oglądali również

126,15 zł

Dark Psychology and Forbidden Manipulation

Delve into the world of forbidden manipulation and master the art of your dark side!Are you tired of being manipulated and never being able to stand up for yourself? Do you want to explore the dark side o...
94,76 zł

A Window Away

A Window Away: The Australian Saga Continues is the continuation of the compelling bittersweet romantic story about the families who migrated to Australia from various parts of the world in Book One of this sweeping saga. It's about their paths crossin...
60,36 zł

Dark Truths

Can you see in the dark? Do you want to? If the answer to either of these questions is yes, then this book may be for you. Dark Truths is a truly unique read that defies genre. It is a philosophical work presented as a political commentary on the under...
74,82 zł

Dark Times

Dark Times: A Lockdown and a Call to Arms is a historical political thriller that explores an American revolution that broke out during a once in a hundred years pandemic that killed more than four hundred thousand Americans. As a trained h...
78,77 zł

Dark Psychology

In this guide to that deception, we will touch on that dark side and how it is used. We will go over some conspiracies and conspiracy theories that are creepier than you might think. Along with this, we'll di...
78,77 zł

Dark Psychology

You will be able to easily recognize when other people are trying to take advantage of you, and you will know exactly what to do in order to take control and show them how effective real manipulation methods ...
78,93 zł

Dark Matter Presents Monstrous Futures

29 BRAND NEW SCI-FI HORROR STORIESThe future is now, and it's not what we were promised. The ...
122,36 zł

The Dark Night Of the Soul

This book is a journey full of dangers, pirates, a great adventure at sea, bringing us reflections and questions, to which we wonder if it would be possible for a criminal to recover after sinking completely into darkness, and, if, would he really find...
44,74 zł

Dark Places

Eager fans have been clamoring for an all-in-one collection of #1 bestselling author Sherrilyn Kenyon's hard-to-find short stories. At their enthusiastic behest, we have delivered this brand-new short story collection that includes stories from long...

Recenzje

Nikt nie dodał jeszcze recenzji. Bądź pierwszy!