Informacja o cookies
Strona ksiegarnia.pwn.pl korzysta z plików cookies w celu dostarczenia Ci oferty jak najlepiej dopasowanej do Twoich oczekiwań i preferencji, jak również w celach marketingowych i analitycznych. Nasi partnerzy również mogą używać ciasteczek do profilowania i dopasowywania do Ciebie pokazywanych treści na naszych stronach oraz w reklamach. Poprzez kontynuowanie wizyty na naszej stronie wyrażasz zgodę na użycie tych ciasteczek. Więcej informacji, w tym o możliwości zmiany ustawień cookies, znajdziesz w naszej Polityce Prywatności.
MENU

Date with Death

(Miękka)
0.00  [ 0 ocen ]
 Dodaj recenzję
Rozwiń szczegóły »
Cena katalogowa: 52,00 zł
48,26
Cena zawiera podatek VAT.
Stan magazynowy: Duża ilość
Zarezerwuj i odbierz w księgarni stacjonarnej PWN
Dodaj do schowka
Wysyłka: 24h
Dostawa
Produkt posiadamy w magazynie i wyślemy go w ciągu 24 h w dni robocze.

Uwaga! Całkowity czas oczekiwania na zamówienie = czas wysyłki podany na stronie każdego produktu + dostawa przez przewoźnika. 
Podane terminy dotyczą dni roboczych (poniedziałek-piątek,
z wyłączeniem dni wolnych od pracy).
Dostawa i płatność
Cennik dostaw
- Paczki dostarczamy wyłącznie na terenie Polski.
- Od 300 zł dostawa GRATIS!
- Dla zamówień o wartości powyżej 500 zł wyłącznie płatność elektroniczna.


Płatność elektroniczna
do 199,99 zł
od 200 zł do 299,99 zł
- ORLEN Paczka
8,99 zł
7,99 zł
- Odbiór w Punktach Poczta, Żabka
8,99 zł
7,99 zł
- Kurier pocztowy
10,99 zł
9,99 zł
- InPost Paczkomaty 24/7
11,99 zł
9,99 zł
- Kurier
12,99 zł
11,99 zł

Płatność za pobraniem
do 199,99 zł
od 200 zł do 299,99 zł
- Odbiór w Punktach Poczta, Żabka
11,99 zł
10,99 zł
- Kurier pocztowy
13,99 zł
12,99 zł
- Kurier
15,99 zł
14,99 zł

Date with Death

Meet two sleuths from a sleepy Yorkshire village as they investigate murders and discover the secrets behind the twitching curtains. Date with Death is the first cosy crime novel in Julia Chapman’s Dales Detective series, perfect for fans of Richard Osman’s The Thursday Murder Club and M. C. Beaton.

Samson O’Brien has been dismissed from the police force, and returns to his hometown of Bruncliffe in the Yorkshire Dales to set up the Dales Detective Agency. However, the villagers aren’t that welcoming to a man they see as trouble.

Delilah Metcalfe is struggling to keep her business, the Dales Dating Agency, afloat as well as trying to control her wayward Weimaraner, Tolpuddle, when Samson’s first case – a supposed suicide – takes an unexpected turn, and a trail of deaths lead back to the door of Delilah’s agency.

With suspicion hanging over someone they both care for, the two feuding neighbours soon realize that they need to work together to solve the mystery of the dating deaths. But working together is easier said than done . . .

Full of wit, warmth and characters you’ll care about, continue the murder mystery series with Date with Malice.

‘A classic whodunit set in the spectacular landscape of the Yorkshire Dales . . . A satisfying read riddled with dry Yorkshire humour (and dry-stone walls)’ – Cath Staincliffe, author of the Scott & Bailey series.

  • Sposób dostarczenia produktu fizycznego
    Sposoby i terminy dostawy:
    • Odbiór osobisty w księgarni PWN - dostawa 2-3 dni robocze
    • Odbiór w InPost Paczkomaty 24/7 - dostawa 1 dzień roboczy
    • Kurier pocztowy (dostawa do domu lub pracy) - dostawa 2 dni robocze
    • Odbiór w Punktach Poczta, Żabka - dostawa 2 dni robocze
    • Punkty partnerskie ORLEN Paczka - dostawa 1-2 dni
    • Kurier (DPD) - dostawa 1 dzień roboczy
    Ważne informacje:
    Czas oczekiwania na zamówiony towar = czas wysyłki produktu + dostawa przez przewoźnika
    • Całkowity czas oczekiwania na realizację zamówienia jest sumą czasu wysyłki podanej na stronie każdego produktu oraz czasu potrzebnego przewoźnikowi na dostarczenie paczki. Podane terminy dotyczą zawsze dni roboczych (od poniedziałku do piątku, z wyłączeniem dni wolnych od pracy).
    • Wysyłkę zamówień prowadzimy jedynie na terenie Polski.
    • Dostawa do Księgarni PWN, punktów ORLEN Paczka, stacji Orlen, sklepów Żabka oraz Paczkomatów InPost nie jest realizowana dla zamówień z płatnością przy odbiorze.
    • Cena towaru na fakturze VAT jest podwyższona o ewentualny koszt transportu.
    • W przypadku zamówienia kilku towarów koszt przesyłki wybranej przez Klienta zostanie podzielony i przyporządkowany proporcjonalnie do cen kupionych produktów.
    • Produkty dostępne w PRZEDSPRZEDAŻY wysyłane są po dacie premiery wydawniczej.
NAZWA I FORMAT
OPIS
ROZMIAR

Przeczytaj fragment

Inni Klienci oglądali również

Fun Skills Level 6 Flyers Students Book with Home Booklet and Mini Trainer with Downloadable Audio

Fun preparation for A2 Flyers covers the skills you need to be ready on exam day. Meet Sage the Squirrel, Checklist Buddy and friends, created by kids around the world, who guide you through this exciting journey, practising exam tasks and giving great...

Super Minds 4 Student's Book with eBook British English

Super Minds 2nd Edition is a thoroughly updated and enhanced new edition of a much-loved English course from this renowned author team. It combines a rich learning experience with the latest pedagogical research. Accompany your students on exciting adv...

face2face Intermediate Student's Book with Online Workbook

The Intermediate Student's Book with Online Workbook provides 80 hours of core teaching material. The Online Workbook contains a wide range of easy-to-use consolidated activities and also allows teachers to monitor student's work and progress. Vocabula...

Prepare Level 2 Workbook with Digital Pack

'Teen-appeal' topics combined with extensive preparation for the revised 2020 A2 Key for Schools, B1 Preliminary for Schools as well as B2 First for Schools. The Level 2 Workbook provides additional practice and reinforcement of the language, skills a...

Greenman and the Magic Forest A Pupil's Book with Stickers and Pop-outs

Greenman and the Magic Forest is a three level pre-primary English course full of surprising adventures created to help children learn English naturally. The Pupil's Book includes colour pages as well as stickers and pop-outs. The wide format and spi...

Objective Proficiency Workbook without Answers with Audio CD

Objective Proficiency Second edition provides official preparation for the revised 2013 Cambridge English: Proficiency exam, also known as Certificate of Proficiency in English (CPE). A variety of challenging, lively topics provide thorough training i...

Prepare 8 Workbook with Digital Pack

'Teen-appeal' topics combined with extensive preparation for A2 Key for Schools, B1 Preliminary for Schools, B2 First for Schools and C1 Advanced. The Level 8 Workbook provides additional practice and reinforcement of the language, skills and exam tec...
162,90 zł

Business Partner A1 Coursebook with MyEnglishLab

Business Partner gives students the practical training they need to bridge the gap between the classroom and the world of work. It helps learners to make measurable progress in learning English while helping to make them more employable.Bus...

Fun Skills 5 Student's Book with Home Booklet and Downloadable Audio

Fun preparation for A2 Flyers works towards the skills you need to be ready on exam day. Meet Sage the Squirrel, Checklist Buddy and friends, created by kids around the world, who guide and entertain you through this exciting journey, practising exam t...

Recenzje

Nikt nie dodał jeszcze recenzji. Bądź pierwszy!